Element of 8 - Perfect tropical escape

Guest Reviews

22 Total Reviews
  • Dear Khun Lah , Sai , Goong and Mon, Thank you very much for having us and caring us for during our our escape from Australia since we were in downtown. Element of 8 is twilight a paradise. The best and stunning villa we have stayed at in our life - this perfection. The view, the interior design, the size of the room, the pool, the staff, the food, the peace and quiet, the gym, the gardens... We love our stay and love to be back.

    June 5th, 2022 - June 14th, 2022

    Dan L, Australia
  • Thank you so much for your hospitality, we booked this place for the views were amazing. The wedding here was amazing and I truly feel was one of the best days of my life, I can't thank you enough for everything you have done and taken care of me + my guests. The wedding food was amazing and is the best Thai food we have had. Truly a memorable experience. I will never forget.

    June 2nd, 2022 - June 5th, 2022

    Sharmin & A, Norway
  • Best food, best service especially dinner beyond expectation.... Definitely needs A/C in living room.

    May 12th, 2022 - May 15th, 2022

    Pitchaya S, Thailand
  • The experience was wonderful, the food was fit to our taste and everyone was really helpful with our suggestion. The stay was also very nice as the service was very comfortable and we didn't feel very swarmed. It is an amazing place to go and relieve stress... Thank you. - Alsubousi Family

    May 2nd, 2022 - May 5th, 2022

    Ayesha A, United Arab Emirates
  • The view is fascinating and stunning, The facilities are more than enough to keep you busy all day. The servers were very nice, personalized and funny. Relaxing stay. Thank you.

    April 25th, 2022 - April 27th, 2022

    On-Anong Pokkrong H, Thailand
  • My family and I love this place so much. The staff is very friendly and they are very kind to us. The food, rooms, view were amazing. Rooms were clean. The living room should need AC otherwise, everything is amazing. I will defiantly come back again. Sincerely, Anoma

    April 16th, 2022 - April 20th, 2022

    Anoma V, Thailand
  • Thank you for warm hospitality. The villa is very beautiful and clean. The staff was lovely, espescially Khun Lah and Chef Sai...

    April 6th, 2022 - April 8th, 2022

    Passorn M, Thailand
  • Dear Chart , Sai , Mon, and Kung. A big THANK YOU from the Gerbens family for your great service, warm hospitality and wonderful, delicious food. With love, Froke, Anna, Isabelle, Ingrid, Lotte, Bauke, Emille, Andries,

    December 27th, 2021 - January 3rd, 2022

    Gerbens F, Thailand
  • This is a lovely place with an amaizing view , the best service team, we were so much happy , We love the food it was so wonderful , The best part of the year , Thank you to the team.

    October 31st, 2021 - November 2nd, 2021

    Pawat R, Thailand
  • We have very good time. Love every dishes , Super Chef, 5 stars services, Warm Hospitality Jew, Lam, AA, Jack, Nui, Ikki, Wee, Vit, Grandpa and Grandma

    October 21st, 2021 - October 24th, 2021

    Weerawan C, Thailand
  • Our visit to this elite haven was simply fantastic. The view was extraordinary and the food and service that we received were simply the best. We would love to come back here again.

    April 13th, 2021 - April 16th, 2021

    Sopa K, Thailand
  • Our family would like to thank you for this superb experience. Amazing food, exceptional service and a wonderful atmosphere. Thank you so much for the past 4 days. We’d love to come back again soon.

    April 10th, 2021 - April 13th, 2021

    Khun Ganticha G, Thailand
  • Everything was perfect and the staff was very helpful. Everyone loved it!

    March 28th, 2021 - March 30th, 2021

    Khun A, Thailand
  • Love everything about Element of 8. Scenic view, great food, beautiful set-up BBQ for dinner. Would love to come back again.

    March 26th, 2021 - March 28th, 2021

    Khun P, Thailand
  • Stunning view, million percent for good service. We would love to come back here again soon!!

    February 19th, 2021 - February 21st, 2021

    Khun G, Thailand
  • On behalf of all of us, we would like to thank you for the wonderful hospitality and fantastic stay. We will definitely be back. Thank you so much

    December 18th, 2020 - December 21st, 2020

    Aimee M, Thailand
  • Chart, Chef Sai, Mom and team, we would like to thank you for your great hospitality! Your support, kindness and service had made our family’s holiday very perfect.

    December 5th, 2020 - December 7th, 2020

    Khun Neng N, Thailand
  • Chart, Kung, Mon, Ning,Sine (the chef), thank you for taking the best care. We all had the best family time. We will be coming back for sure.

    December 2nd, 2020 - December 5th, 2020

    Mai Y, United States
  • The place is beautiful, amazing view ever. We have wonderful time and the service is great. Every meal was made perfectly with great taste and fresh ingredients. The venue is very clean and caters to all our needs with a positive attitude. Would highly recommend this to others. Thanks for an amazing holiday.

    October 16th, 2020 - October 18th, 2020

    Nantachatr Y, Thailand
  • Fantastic place with fantastic service. Beautiful view. The villa has all facilities. We love to come back again.

    September 10th, 2020 - September 12th, 2020

    Oran O, Thailand
  • Our family had a wonderful time here with excellent view and very good serving with good food. Certainly will come hear again. Thanks

    September 4th, 2020 - September 7th, 2020

    Khun V, Thailand
  • It is our first time here, and it is impressive! Service is very satisfactory in all aspects. The place is tastefully done - interior design, landscape, even lighting. Each item is well chosen. Staff is very attentive, friendly and hospitable. Dining here is perfect. Not only the panoramic view of the sea but also the dishes by the chef here are superb. We can see the ocean from very bedroom. What a clever architect! The villa is spacious with attention to every detail and sweeping view of the sea. Magnificent! To me, it is the best villa by the sea (overlooking the sea). We definitely will come back again!

    July 2nd, 2020 - July 6th, 2020

    Chanyarat S, Thailand
Back to top